Emily a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being a nanny, and having the opportunity to make a positive difference in the lives of children. I consider it a huge honor to be entrusted by parents to look after their most precious possessions, as well as be a role model to their children on a daily basis. It is such a rewarding job and so refreshing to see things from a child’s perspective. They find joy in the simplest things that we as adults look over every day. I believe that each day should hold a new adventure and lesson for them to learn. It is my job to give parents peace of mind knowing that their children are in loving hands and excellent care.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:296461

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My name is Emily and I am your ideal candidate for this job. I am experienced, reliable, loving, flexible, responsible, creative, happy, fun, and very easy going. I've had 5 years experience being a nanny. I worked in a Christian daycare for a year and a half as an assistant teacher with kids whose ages range from infant to 4 years. And I've had over 7 years experience with children ages ranging from newborn to 10+ years. I love being around children and being a positive influence in their lives. Though, I fall under the nanny category, I would also be available to babysit whenever the opportunity arose. I am perfectly willing to do a background check and can give excellent references.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a position where I could work four or five days a week, preferably 20-30 hours. I have played the piano for 12 years, so if you are looking for a piano teacher, I am available for that as well!!:) I love sports, cooking, any outside activities, swimming, reading, and anything relating to music. Please contact me if there's anything else you'd like to know!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.