Chris a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to make kids smile and inspire imagination and creativity!

Chris nanny Gender:Male Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:204209

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have experience in many different areas of childcare. I started 15 yrs ago taking care of my little sister. I also worked with at risk youth doing outdoor therapy for 3 yrs. After outdoor therapy I worked at a School in marietta for 2 yrs teaching Pre-k. After that I taught English at a elementary school in San Cristobal in Mexico. When I got back from my time in Mexico, I became employed xxxxx my states #1 preschool. For the last 9 years I have taught pre-k for Creme and been babysitting several different families. Recently I have been doing some consulting (Super Mannying) with different families in my area. I am certified in CPR and FIrst Aid. I have loads of energy and imagination!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.