Helen a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I think that they are alot of fun to be with. I love to have fun and I believe that learning should be fun and exciting. I enjoy going places and do not believe in staying inside on beautiful days or watching TV all day.

Helen nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:146009

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have a degree in Early Childhood Development and in Special Education K-12. I have worked every summer for the past 7 years with families of all ages. I also have taught in a local elementary school for the past 6 years. I love my job and love working with children.

Additional Comments: I love working with children! I have experience with all types of children and I have activities for all areas of development. I believe that children should be allowed to experience everything and that learning does not stop just because it is summer time. I have been a Special Education Teacher for 6 years, and love my job. I believe in timeouts, time is determined by age of child, and discussing why they are in timeout and why their actions were not exceptable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.