Shalonda a Nanny for Hire in Maricopa, AZ 85139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children are truly my passion.

Shalonda nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:638479

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, MI, NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Shalonda. I am a 33 year old wife and mother of 2 beautiful girls (13 & 9). I have been in the childcare profession for over 13 years. I have nurtured children from newborn preemies to special needs adults and children. I have an extensive background in working with multiples (twins and triplets). I am CPR/ FIRST AID certified. I am also enrolled in school online for ECE. I would love to not only be your childcare provider but also become an important part of your famlily. If I sound like a good candidate then please feel free to contact me here or call me direct. Thanks for your time, hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.