Nanny available in Margate, FL - 196679 - Nannies4hire.com

Kyrila a Nanny for Hire in Margate, FL 33063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Safety, security, educate and entertain-that is my credo as a nanny. For parents, I provide professionalism, skill and maturity. For kids, I have all the fun toys, books, movies, games, crafts, and role play costumes! I'm just a big kid myself! Contact me before you need me for a complete resume, letters of recommendation and list of accomplishments. I have served high-profile families, and also provided private home health care for adults with debilitating illness. I'm your FIRST CHOICE for a full time nanny and personal assistant. You'll discover that I am worth every penny!

Kyrila nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:196679

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: What my families say about me: "I found her to be a dedicated, loyal, trustworthy employee. Should the occasion arise, I would not hesitate to employ her again. I would recommend her to any position she may apply for." "She has a way of making children feel important in the world around them. She generally fosters a sense of "can do" or inclusiveness that children can and usually do respond so well to her." "We have two children, ages 3 and 14 months. She has been an asset in our household as their nanny. Her attention to details and punctuality would make any parent pleased, but its her playful nature and vivid imagination that made her an instant hit with the kids. A modern day Mary Poppins with a twist. She was a joy to have and we've missed her everyday."

Additional Comments: Young at heart! Great sense of humor and warm, nurturing disposition; professional, capable, reliable, resourceful, honest and responsible. I have raised a daughter to adulthood, worked in private home health care, studied nutrition and vegetarian cooking. A former child star, I love to read and act out the characters in the stories. I home-schooled my own child and taught her gardening and other wonderful nature activities. History and literature, arts and sciences are of great interest to me, and I love to interest "my kids" with them also. Plenty of rest, fresh air, exercise, healthful foods and supervision make children healthy and happy! I have worked in nursing homes and provided home health care with chronically ill patients suffering diseases such as Multiple Sclerosis, Alzheimers, Parkinson's Disease and other geriatric complaints. I have also worked as a personal assistant for high-profile families, handling their household accounts, staff of maids and gardeners, children, errands and projects.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.