Nanny available in Marengo, OH - 261377 - Nannies4hire.com

Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Marengo, OH 43334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Helping families grow and develop in the rearing of children is not just something I feel passionate about, I also believe it to be my life's calling.

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:261377

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been meeting the spiritual, physical and emotional needs of children from newborn to adolescent years working as a nanny since 1993 ---Additionally, I have enjoyed teaching over 8yrs of Sunday School and Vacation Bible School camps at and I have been caring for children since my own childhood at 10yrs of age. ---I find it is important to model discipline measures used by the parents in order to have success in directing the development and growth of children. On a personal note, however, I believe it is essential to seek strong Biblical standards and direction when implementing discipline. ---I enjoy being active and going on outings with children. My hobbies and interests are horse back riding, martial arts, swimming and nature walks. I also enjoy quiet time spent reading scriptures and listening to praise music. ---Please feel free to contact me through my profile #261377 here at Nannies4Hire if you would like a phone interview. My resume can be E-mailed to you and a complete client history can be provided at the time of a personal interview. I am currently working full time Monday through Friday 9AM to 5PM with a client. However, I am available for other work outside of the commited times with my client as indicated in my availability chart. ---Thank you for your consideration! Cynthia

Additional Comments: Willing to renew certifications for CPR/First Aid as needed. BCI and FBI background checks can be performed with local law enforcement with each new hire.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.