Nanny available in Marengo, IL - 621881 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Marengo, IL 60152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a caretaker and someone children can count on. Children really are the future and I love how their energy makes the world a happier place!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:621881

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for nearly two years for multiple children. I loved it. I only left the job once the youngest child was put in full time daycare and I was no longer needed. I've been working at a daycare center for the last 6 months. The majority of my time spent at this childcare center has been in the infant room, but I've worked with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I already have a bachelors degree, but I'm currently in school for Early Childhood Education. I will complete this certification in December and will be excited to work full time as early as January 1, 2016. I want to be a preschool teacher one day!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.