Nanny available in Marengo, IL - 561093 - Nannies4hire.com

Alysa a Nanny for Hire in Marengo, IL 60153

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and seeing them grow up and learn new skills. Working with kids does not feel like a job and is something that I do enjoy doing.

Alysa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:561093

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I babysat for a family for two years and I loved it. I really developed a relationship with the children. Each day we would work on homework, make dinner together, and play some sort of game. I also helped them with their sports because I played softball, basketball, and volleyball. It was enjoyable and I do miss it.

Additional Comments: After receiving my degree in dietetics I have a sound understanding in nutrition through infancy to teenage years. I also have know hunger cues and feeding skills. I love to cook, especially healthy and would love to pass on those habits.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.