Nanny available in Marblehead, MA - 685714 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabel a Nanny for Hire in Marblehead, MA 01945

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am comfortable with children and have a level of patience needed in the childcare industry. Being an engineering student in a well-recognized university (Georgia Institute of Technology), it is typical to have summer internships in your major. However, I'm going to be working for the rest of my life and would like to enjoy the last few summers that I have left.

Isabel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:685714

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I began as a "mothers helper" to my neighbor who had just had a baby when I was 10 and absolutely loved it. I have been babysitting ever since. I love children, their ability to learn and grown, and helping them develop over time. As well as babysitting, I have been a camp counselor for the past two summers for children between the ages of 2 and 13.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.