Nanny available in Marblehead, MA - 681004 - Nannies4hire.com

Camille a Nanny for Hire in Marblehead, MA 01945

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My academic and work experience have taught me so much about child development. I love the strong relationships that form between a nanny and family. I enjoy being a person who parents can trust and feel comfortable with, and I love being able to use my experience to benefit children.

Camille nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:681004

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My name is Camille and I just graduated a semester early from UMass Amherst where I was earning my Bachelor's in Communication Disorders with a minor in Education. My original plan was to enter graduate school to become a Speech-Language Pathologist in early intervention, which serves children ages 0-3. I would like to nanny for a few years before attending graduate school. I have been a nanny for the past 10 years, full time during school breaks and part time during the school year. I have particularly extensive experience with infants and toddlers. It is something I genuinely enjoy and would love to continue to nanny for the next few years. I think that the combination of my experience and academic background is what sets me apart as a nanny. Because of my background in communication disorders and education, I have a deep understanding of many aspects of child development. I pride myself on being a loving, intuitive, and wholesome nanny. I have always formed great relationships with those I have worked with, and that is actually one of my favorite parts of the job. In addition, I drive a very safe, reliable car and have a clean driving record.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.