Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Marblehead, MA 01945

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like I said in the before comment, I have babysat children, have done a few overnights but I don't consider me a nanny. Because I enjoy babysitting so much I would absolutely love becoming a nanny. I would be the person spending probably the most time with the children, so I can make a difference on their lives. Help shape the children into amazing humans, help with anything and encourage them to try their best with warmth. I can help them with their manners and organizational skills which will also help in aiding their success as adults. I also understand how difficult it is for a parent to leave their child with a stranger and I would really like to offer my help to comfort the parent and help them know that their children will be safe and extremely well cared for! I would really enjoy making a difference in the children and parents lives while making money for myself.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:664785

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I have babysat a range of ages and number of kids. I have never actually nannied before but I would absolutely love to try. I love watching children and engaging also getting them up moving even out of the house. Many children I watch tell me their babysitter is on the phone the whole time, while I don't only play and engage with the children but I absolutely enjoy every minute of the experience. I have many families that I still babysit for and references who will tell you how much their children really enjoy their time with me.

Additional Comments: If you love what you do, it's not work!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.