Netaya a Nanny for Hire in Marblehead, MA 01945

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply love watching children grow and excel. As the oldest of four siblings, I have watched them all grow up right before my eyes. It is such an unbelievable feeling being able to witness and be apart of such critical periods in several children's lives. Which is why I would love to be there for you and your family!

Netaya nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:656725

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I babysat for a family of four that had a 6 and an 8 year old, both of which I built quite a strong relationship with. Also, I am the oldest sibling of four children - the youngest sibling turning 2 on July 10th, 2014. I also have a boyfriend of almost four years that has a 2 year old niece named Zooey that I always babysit and play with whenever I get the chance.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.