Nanny available in Marblehead, MA - 652703 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Marblehead, MA 01945

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and families. I love creating strong bonds and helping them grow, watching them become the amazing people they are.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:652703

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for ten years. I am getting my degree in Early Childhood Education and Childhood Development. I have been working in the Babysitting room for a year. I worked as a counselor and the Arts and Crafts director at Children's Island Day Camp. I am a Birthday Party Coordinator. I am certified to teach (and do) babysitting courses.

Additional Comments: Safety is my number one priority. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am a kind, patient, positive person with a lot of love to give :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.