René a Nanny for Hire in Marblehead, MA 01945

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love being around children and enjoy the varied activities. I like the sense of feeling close to the kids, having fun, being sensitive to each mood and creating a team spirit around how we spend the day. I enjoy the feeling of being appreciated for doing a good job by both the children and parents. I enjoy the challenges of creating harmony and having the day go smoothly.

René nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:614133

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time, live-out nanny for 4 families with ages ranging from newborn to 13 years old. Each position was a wonderful experience for all and ended due to shift in family needs such as child entering school or family relocating. My responsibilities included getting children dressed for the day, preparing meals, transportation to school and activities, planning creative activities, helping with homework, baths, enforcing family rules, keeping house tidy incl. help with laundry and errands.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.