Nanny available in Marble Falls, TX - 663929 -

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Marble Falls, TX 78654

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a permanent year round nanny to a family. I love children and like doing things with kids, they are our future and need good quality care, which I feel I am able to provide. my children are grown and I miss being able to do all the fun things younger children want to do. I am very out-going and am a child at heart and feel I can offer a young family a lot.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:663929

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: have cared for children since I was 14, recently in Kingsland, Tx I cared for two children, took them on outings, swimming, and events around the area. unfortunately it was a summer job.

Additional Comments: I am very crafty, can sew, cook, and of course a bit OCD. lol

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.