Nanny available in Marble Falls, TX - 512525 - Nannies4hire.com

Victtoria a Nanny for Hire in Marble Falls, TX 78654

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I know that so many families just need an extra pair of hands from time to time. I love kids and I come from a large family so I know that help is hard to come by.

Victtoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:512525

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two different families, one that had twins and one that had a young boy with autism. I was a live in nanny for the first family and a full time nanny for the next. I have handled infants and I am certified to handle a feeding tube.

Additional Comments: I am hardworking, arts and crafty, and I enjoy going outdoors and exploring nature. My greatest quality is that I do not believe in giving up, you simply find a different way. I love music, science, and going to museums. I excel at finding educational activities that your kids will actually enjoy!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Italian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.