Nanny available in Marana, AZ - 678528 - Nannies4hire.com

Chris a Nanny for Hire in Marana, AZ 85653

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the chance to enhance a child's life. to create a fun and safe environment to grow and be happy. I love the ability to share new experiences and see the joys of new discoveries.

Chris nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:678528

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have over 8 years of experience working in childcare. I recently came back from a year abroad working as a live in nanny for twin boys. I have also been a live out nanny for a local family in Florida for about a year. I have been actively involved in child ministries through my church as well. I am certified in infant and toddler C.P.R and first aid. I also have learning in early childhood development through a program called Footsteps. Using play to help stimulate advancement in language and motor skills.

Additional Comments: I am also very vigilant when it comes to safety. I believe in having fun but in a safe manner.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.