Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Marana, AZ 85658

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as an LPN for the past 6 years. Prior to this I cared for a teenage developmentally disabled girl for 3 years as well. I am feeling a little burned out on traditional nursing and thought this would be a wonderful change for me, while still allowing to assist those with special needs. I am exceptionally patient and love working with children. My previous position as a home health nurse was to a very active 7 year old boy and felt more like a nanny position than a nursing one. Since this has been my favorite job, I thought doing something like this may be a great change for me.

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:598314

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: As a nurse I cared for a 7 year old child for over a year. I was both his at school and home nurse, and felt far more like a nanny than a nurse for this little guy! Before that I cared for a teenage girl with Autism for 3 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.