Nanny available in maplewood, NJ - 695050 - Nannies4hire.com

Christelle a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, NJ 07040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. In the long term, I hope to use my education in psychology to become a family psychologist. Becoming a nanny would give me a hands on experience in working with families as I continue my education.

Christelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:695050

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, HI, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, DC, NT, ON, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: Babysitting, tutoring, after school care, camp counselor and classroom assistance, mother's helping, infant care

Additional Comments: Although I do not have specifically Nannying experience I work with children a lot and am generally very good with them. I know when and how to discipline effectively hands- off. I am a student looking for fun extra work and flexibility. Feel free to contact me. I am a generally flexible person with lots of skills to offer you and your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Haitian-Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.