Nanny available in Maplewood, NJ - 694668 - Nannies4hire.com

Yvonne a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, NJ 07040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I M a Nanny because i love working with children taking care of them I'm a mother of four children of my own i understand children and their developmental needs i love reading to them doing activities like art and crafts and painting and helping with home work, i love the out door bringing the children to the library and park and play-date , i work with the parents in taking care of their children .

Yvonne nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:694668

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: i have 20 years experience taking of children from new born and up ,have work with number of family's for the past years my last family i spend three years with from July 2012 to April 15 2015 i spend over three years are more until i no longer needed .

Additional Comments: dependable and reliable and punctual and trustworthy


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.