Nanny available in maplewood, NJ - 676752 - Nannies4hire.com

sethema a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, NJ 07040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children; their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. I am 24 years old. I studied Early Childhood Development at Middlesex County College. I am furthering my education in my final year at Kean University. I have an up-to-date CPR and First Aid certifications. With me, your children will have fun, playing and learning. I have 9 years of experience in babysitting, being a mother's helper, and working in a daycare setting. I have experience and I am comfortable with newborns to young teens; my specialty is toddlers. I have been a toddler teacher for the past four years with the company Bright Horizons. My hobbies include arts and crafts, reading, singing and listening to music.

sethema nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:676752

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience:  I studied Early Childhood Education and received my Associates Degree from Middlesex County College. I currently work in a daycare as a toddler teacher and have worked with the age group of 6months- 2years 9months for the past four years. With me, there will have fun and learning. All while being in a loving and caring environment I have 9 years of experience in babysitting, being a mothers help, and working in a daycare setting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.