Anne a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, NJ 07040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a well-educated and goal oriented person. Currently I am looking for a career change. I put 200% effort into my work on a daily basis and am easily trainable. As I nurse my main job was to cater to patients and satisfy their needs with compassion and hard work. With my most recent job as an office nurse (along with regular nursing duties) some of my skills include coordinating appointments for patients (including between other physicians’ offices), am computer literate and can work with different types of software. Being a nurse it afforded me to work with different ethnic backgrounds so I am sensitive to their unique needs. I really enjoy working with people and am detail oriented. I am calm in a crisis and am able to handle any situation that comes my way. I can work collaboratively with others well. I do not look at hard situations negatively but work to solve the puzzles that surround them. I am BCLS/CPR certified, trained in first aid and emergencies. Prior to becoming a nurse I worked as a nanny/babysitter for 12 years, some of those years were part time during my nursing career. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or concerns. Respectfully, Ms. Anne

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:656447

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I was a babysitter for over 12 years with ages ranging from infant to teenagers. I continued to babysit during my nursing career as well. During my first few years as a nurse I nannied for a family with new born twins, then a family wiht toddlers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.