Nanny available in Maplewood, NJ - 505916 - Nannies4hire.com

Trudy a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, NJ 07040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids,engaging in fun activities and educational games, love reading and singing to kids. I especially love taking walks with them. I strongly believe in a child's development and well-being. i believe that children are the greatest gift ever created by God.

Trudy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:505916

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, RI, DC


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of kids from 0-6 years. Also provided housekeeping, baths, meals, nap time, story time, arts and crafts , outdoor activities and singing

Additional Comments: I am very fun-loving, patient and energetic. I am very neat and love to keep things neat and organized. I am very responsible and a great role model. I treat child/children like my very own because i have so much passionate for caring for them. I am very down-to-earth and love to laugh. I am currently pursuing my degree in spanish so i can also teach children some basic words.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.