Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, MN 55117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I have worked with them for several years now. I am a caring and passionate individual looking to have fun and take care of your kids! According to the Gallup Strengths Finder Test, my top 5 strengths are: Empathy, Adaptability, Developer, Positivity, and Restorative. I currently am a student applying to graduate school for occupational therapy hoping to eventually work in pediatric occupational therapy.

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:731598

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of different experiences caring for children: -Developmental Trainee at Fraser (provide therapy for kids with autism in day treatment) -summer nanny for children ages 1-12 for 6 years -babysitter for children ages 0-12 years for 9 years -childcare church nursery for ages 0-3 years -volunteer at summer school -volunteer at Children's Hospital in the rehabilitation unit -tutor at xx for elementary age kids -PCA at xx camp (muscular dystrophy).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.