Nanny available in Maplewood, MN - 648945 -

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, MN 55109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have just recently moved back to the United States from France. I would love to get into a nanny position as I love working with children. There is nothing more rewarding than helping a young child grow and learn!

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:648945

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I come from a very large family, therefore I have been babysitting for family and friends since I was quite young. I was a nanny for 5 children when I was 16-17 years old. I also regularly watched 2 children starting from 2 months. While living in France, I taught children ages 3-13 the English language. I created a special program so that the children could learn English while singing, dancing, and other fun interactive activities.

Additional Comments: I have a pretty good level of French after living there for a few years. If you are interested I can also teach children the basics of the language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.