Nanny available in Maplewood, MN - 648858 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, MN 55119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My fun-loving, energetic personality is what has drawn me to nanny. I am very adventurous and creative and nannying brings the best of that out. I grew up wanting to be a day care provider and my love for kids is just as strong as it used to be. I love seeing children learn, grow, and succeed. I want a job that is rewarding day in and day out and nannying provides that for me.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:648858

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting ever since I was 14 which has now led me to nannying in the summer. For the past few summers I have nannied for multiple families ranging in age from 2-11. Whether it was with the older kids playing sports, building forts, tutoring, or bike riding to reading books, coloring, and going to the park with the younger kids. In all of my previous nanny positions, I have been responsible for light house work, laundry, meal preparation, and driving kids to and from activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.