Mae a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, MN 55109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted I become a nanny because I absolutely love to work with kids. As a teacher, I love to watch children grow and I love the idea of being their to aide them in their journey.

Mae nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:648363

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for the past 3 summers for a wonderful family with 2 great girls. During our time together I planned weekly events like craft day, library day, water day, and trip day. I was incharge or providing the girls with breakfast, lunch, and snacks. I was also responsible for over seeing any of their chores and maintaining the household. I made sure the girls made all their appointments such as dentist and doctors appointments. Aswell as play dates, summer school, swimming lessons and extracurricular camps all while creating a meaningful relationship with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.