Nanny available in Maplewood, MN - 646450 - Nannies4hire.com

Casandra a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, MN 55119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is the only thing that I really can see myself doing and loving at the same time!

Casandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:646450

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 8 years old. I have experience with all age ranges and up to 4 children at one time. I am currently and on and off babysitter for a 6 year old girl. I know how to make meals, clean up, do arts and crafts, bathe, get ready for school, get them off to school, get them home from school, and anything else in between. I also have an 18 month old daughter now, so I have full experience with children up to that age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.