Nanny available in Maplewood, MN - 640949 -

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, MN 55109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny again f/t so I can bring smiles, encouragement & positive ways to children. I love taking them on outings to Como Zoo, The Science Museum & to the Library. I also enjoy helping children with daily duties & obstacles, turn their frowns into smiles. I'll definitely keep your children safe & healthy.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:640949

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience, first was many years ago having given birth to two children of my own. I am a strong but humble single parent who's learned patience, consistency & most importantly I kept a caring, encouraging heart. My daughter has now started college to be a psychologist & my son is still a minor who aspires to be on the swar team for the police department. My current experience during the past 3 years is for an energetic 5 year old who loves going to the library, the ymca & science museum. I've also dealt with behavioral issues, children tend to think I'm pretty awesome.

Additional Comments: Strong work ethic~Some college training~Great with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.