Holli a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, MN 55119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a meaningful summer position with a family that would like a partner in raising their children in the summer. I can offer a safe and educational summer that will entertain any child or family!

Holli nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:636684

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: During college I was a Nanny during the summers. I was a Nanny the summers of (2006-2009). I provided nanny services for one family whose children were ages 8 and 10 when I started. I worked to provide meaningful and education summer activities including museum trips, swimming, and time with friends. I also cooked and cleaned as needed and transported to and from camps and appointments. I was also an after school care provider at a daycare for school age children during my college career. I provided educational activities for 8-10 school age children. I also provide meaningful outside time filled with games and play time. Nutritional snacks were a must and they were provided according to the nutritional standards of the care center. After college I was a lead school age teacher at a daycare in the Twin Cities area. I provided them before and afterschool care of 10-15 children at a time. I planned educational activities according to the curriculum from the center. I also planned field trips to align with the curriculum. I made sure time for reading and math was allotted as well as homework support. Currently, I am a teacher in a local twin cities school district. I am a special education teacher. I currently teach a classroom of 8 children with Emotional Behavior Disorders.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.