Nanny available in Maplewood, MN - 549545 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, MN 55119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a paid nanny for over two years and have worked for two different families both with wonderful things to say about my child care capabilties. I have taken the Ramsey County Child care classes such as, car seat saftey, sids, baby shaken syndrome, fetal alcohol and tummy time. I have a two year degree in Child Development and love working with children. So I was done with my last family on the 23rd of December and looking for a new family to care for.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:549545

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have raised four children. And have bee a nanny for two different families. I have a two year degree in Child Development and have taken cpr and first aid training.

Additional Comments: I have worked at the Ford plant for 18 years. I am very dependable, clean and always have a positive addittude. And am always on time. I finally am able to have a career that I love going to every day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.