Nanny available in Maplewood, MN - 528056 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, MN 55119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the relationships I have with others and enjoy the simplicity of childhood needs/ their honesty in innocent wisdom, and FUN! I am good at it.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:528056

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked overseas in multiple situations working in volunteer youth and childcare programs with kids of various ages and cultural settings. I have been a Nanny temp for two agencies in the Twin Cities for ten years as a sub or full-time temp Nanny. I was a tutor for one semester and have done multiple performing arts and self esteem workshops with and for these agencies.

Additional Comments: I have enjoyed being a Nanny or Nanny temp and enjoy investing into others lives, I appreciate the impact you can make to enhance growth and freedom for a child to be all they can be.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,Patois Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.