Nanny available in Maplewood, MN - 283204 - Nannies4hire.com

michelle a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, MN 55109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have gone to orphanages, working with children at church, teaching sunday school and working with the youth. Its my greatest joy.

michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:283204

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been with several families over the years. I just finished with A family that I was with for over 4 years. They are all in school full time now. It is my greatest joy working with children. I would love to talk with you and learn more of your need for a nanny. I will then discuss more of my experience with children. I have recently spend time in Haiti working as a temp director to a orphanage.

Additional Comments: I have also done house manager jobs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.