Nanny available in Maplewood/ Oakdale, MN - 460089 - Nannies4hire.com

Siri a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood/ Oakdale, MN 55109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have caregiver experiences for many years. Ive worked with children, youths, and vulnerable adults. The reason Id love to be a child caregiver because I enjoy being around children. I love to provide the best care and support them. Working with children is a challenging yet rewarding experience; to take care them, to play with them, to love them, to learn things from them, to support them, and to watch them grow up.

Siri nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:460089

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: AU PAIR 1 year, babysitting 10+ years, Nanny 5 years, I worked as a nanny for the surgeon family for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I am currently working as a full-time advocate at the private battered women organization. I have a passion work with vulnerable young and adults.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.