Daryn a Nanny for Hire in Mapleton, UT 84664

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I would rather be with them then adults most of the time. I would like to experience the city because I grew up in a small town. I would like to gain professional childcare experience and save up money for college. I also want to gain experience for when I have my own family.

Daryn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:659823

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: five plus years of babysitting experience. I cared for 5 children 3 to 4 days a week every day after school and helped with homework, meals, and cleaning. This was temporary, my family moved.

Additional Comments: I am honest, trustworthy, and a very hard worker. I have lots of experience working with horses. I can provide references for my ability to work hard. For a year I woke up every morning at 4:30 to feed horses and muck out their stalls. I've worked on two ranches, and spent a summer breaking colts. As a bonus I can cook, clean, have a clean driving record, can swim, am CPR and red cross certified, can help with homework and if desired teach violin lessons. I have played for 8 years, been in multiple honor orchestras and been a member of both the boise, ID youth honor orchestra and the utah valley youth symphony orchestra. I love to be outside. I've raced mountain bikes, I road bike occasionally, ride horses, hike, swim, and camp. I also have been skiing since I could walk, both my parents are ski instructors and if desired I could teach ski lessons. I've played soccer too and would love to play outside with children. I am very energetic (often required to keep up with children). I love to be healthy. I don't eat sugar or drink soda and love to cook healthy food. If religion matters to you, I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints (Mormon).

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.