Briana a Nanny for Hire in Maple Valley, WA 98039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason why i wanna be a nanny is I'm wanting a job to work better with my college life and i love being around kids, i like being able to do outdoors and indoor activities. And if the parents allow i allow them to go to the barn meet my horse and ride her as well.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:634146

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I started off being a nanny for three girls ages 3,6, and 9. I watched them for two summers and gave them lessons on horse. They then started to go back to school so i found a job for being a nanny for twins ages 2. I watched them until they started to go to preschool.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.