Nanny available in Maple Valley, WA - 612232 - Nannies4hire.com

Francine a Nanny for Hire in Maple Valley, WA 98038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love everything about them, and I love caring for them. When I coached last summer(I also coached a 6 year old girls team in the Fall as a volunteer) it was the perfect job. I got to hang out with children all day teaching them sports, and I got paid! I love how imaginative the children are, and I love hearing their stories. I want to be a first grade teacher one day, and I just cant get enough of them. I also cannot wait to be a mother, and seeing children happy definitely make me smile and make me happy. I really do adore them.

Francine nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:612232

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have coached last summer for sports camps, I have been a counselor for a summer church camp, I have coached a 6 year old girls soccer team, I have been in a first grade classroom job shadowing and helping out the teacher. I babysit my younger brother all the time, and I have helped watched the neighbor child when I was younger


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.