Nanny available in Maple Valley, WA - 600793 - Nannies4hire.com

Riana a Nanny for Hire in Maple Valley, WA 98038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I am passionate about working with children. I feel as a nanny I can give better care and attention than working in a preschool setting where ratio student to teacher are much higher. I currently working towards a master's in teaching focusing on primary education and graduate this summer.

Riana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:600793

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Sunday School Volunteer Teacher (Sep 2009-current) Teach Sunday school to 10-20 children with age ranging from 2-5 Utilizing activities to engage children in lessons based on classroom age Childcare (Jan 2012-current) Caring for children ages birth-5th grade Feeding children given meals based on food allergies Assisting with potty training and changing diapers Center (Jun 2012-Feb 2014) Feeding children bottles, baby food or finger foods based on developmental stage Taking children for stroller walks Keeping up to date charts on child’s feeding, naps and diaper changes Communicating with parents child’s day and needs Babysitter (Sep 2012 to current) Caring for children 2 children an infant and 2 year old Playing with children with engaging activities including reading, crafts and toys Feeding dinner Providing children’s bed time routines Babysitter (Nov 2012) Caring for 3 children ages 7, 9 and 13 years old Playing with children engaging activities including reading and board games Feeding dinner Nanny Feb 2013 to Dec 2013 Caring for 3 children full time ages 2,4, & 7

Additional Comments: I am CPR (infant,child and adult) and first aid certified. I have blood-borne pathogen training and SIDs training.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.