Pauline a Nanny for Hire in Maple Valley, WA 98038

Professional Nanny/Household Manager!
Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Looking for evening and weekend work...years of experience.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a professional nanny for years and LOVE my work! My references are local and wonderful! I have lived in Washington State all my life. I also have been married over 25 years. All my clients know that I'm very trustworthy and reliable.

Pauline nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:417052

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: My experience as a Professional Nanny and Household Manager has had many duties to the families I have loved and cared for. Personal shopping and errands, laundry, overnights, date nights just to mention a few...... Normandy Park, Eastside Seattle, Bainbridge Island and Seattle's Highlands in north Seattle have been my areas of work.

Additional Comments: I have a number of years experience as a caregiver to my Grandmother with Cancer. Helped in the evenings with household duties and personal needs. She had stage 4 Cancer.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.