Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Maple Valley, WA 98038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and being around the fun filled environment of children. I find helping educate and guide children through their ever changing lives very rewarding.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:318888

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I listed my "Nanny" Experience as 9 years, but I would consider it as "child care" experience. I have been working in a School for the last 9 years, 4 of which as a Lead Teacher and 5 of them as a teachers assistant. I manage a classroom from of 28 children total from the ages of 2.5 to 6 Monday-Friday. I maintain a educational and challenging yet fun classroom environment and love it. I graduated from Teacher Education in Bellevue WA. with my Montessori Teaching Certificate. Every year I continue my education with STARS/MERIT credits and am CPR/First Aid Certified as well as in Blood-born pathogens.

Additional Comments: I have years of child care experience and believe that I have all the qualities of becoming a great nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.