Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Maple Valley, WA 98038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and see the progress that they make as they grow. I'm very knowledgeable about baby care products and keep up-to-date on the latest information and products out there. I love to cook and bake, so I have no problem doing that while watching your child or children.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:139047

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have 17 years of experience in caring for children; ages 2 weeks to 7 years old & I have experience in caring for twins between the ages of 8 weeks to 3 years old. The 17 years include 12 years as a nanny, as well as 5 years babysitting.

Additional Comments: The ideal position would be long-term, at least a 2-year or longer commitment. I'd prefer to work for a family that is going to claim me for income tax purposes and is willing to give me a W-2 at the end of every year. I'm looking to care for an infant, an infant plus one or two siblings, infant twins, or infant twins plus one sibling. The position that I'm looking for is full-time or 2 part-time positions that total 40 to 50 hours a week. My availability is Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. (flexible on the time).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.