Kelsi a Nanny for Hire in Maple Valley, WA 98038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children and seeing them learn and grow. I have been a career nanny for more than 7 years now.

Kelsi nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:105926

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for 4 families with children from ages newborn to 7. I am CPR and first aid certified, speak English and Spanish, have very high morals and values and a reliable vehicle. I love working with kids on age appropriate educational activities, music, crafts and getting them outside to play or go on walks as much as possible. I am comfortable with doing most household chores, running errands and even helping with food prep. I make sure that the children I am caring for are fed nutritious food, have a safe and clean environment and that they are not in front of the tv.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions at all please feel free to email me :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.