mandy a Nanny for Hire in Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My husband is in the military and I am a stay at home mom. Ultimately, I feel like I could be an amazing asset to a family that needs a "stay at home mom" figure during the day. I love being able to stay home with my little guy everyday watching him grow and thrive, but would also love to help out my husband with bills. What better way to help than by doing something I love. I enjoy working with kids and working with them seems perfect.

mandy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:639267

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat and cared for family and family friends' children for over five years, for anywhere from a few hours to a few days at a time. I am experienced with infants (I have an 8 month old) all the way up to 10 years old. Also, I come from a family of 5, middle child and only girl. Many times I had to watch over, or baby sit, my younger brothers.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.