Nanny available in maple shade, NJ - 569397 - Nannies4hire.com

Shari a Nanny for Hire in Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and just graduated from Cairn University as a middle school science and math teacher. Being a nanny is the best job I have ever had, and I wouldn't trade it for anything in the whole world.

Shari nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:569397

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a few years now and love it. I become so attached to the kids that I nanny for, and continue to have a relationship with them as well as the rest of the family when they no longer need my services. I have been a nanny/babysitter for many families within the past 4 years. I have cooked, cleaned, watched the kids as well as studying with them and teaching them. I find that they teach me just as much as I teach them in different ways, and I find that it is such a rewarding job. I have been a nanny for as small as 3 months old to 13 years old and have had a maximum of 4 children at a time in home.

Additional Comments: I have no problem relocating and living in-home.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.