Nanny available in Maple Shade, NJ - 541790 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with childen.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:541790

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I am 23, soon to be 24 in June. I have many years of babysitting experience under my belt. Though I currently work for a mortgage company, at my last job I was a nanny for twin, 5-year-olds. My responsibilities were Wednesday through Friday. I'd pick them up from the bus. I entertain them with activities such as the park or what not. Then I'd get them dinner, bathed and pajamas until their parents are home. Saturdays I'd babysit them 10:30 a.m. until around 8 p.m. I also babysit my sister's son on occasion which requires changing his diapers and feeding him. I began at newborn and now he is 3 and half.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.