Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always wanted to work with children since I can remember. Its an enjoyment to watch them grow and see their personalities come through. They have a genuine happiness that can brighten up any ones day!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:126648

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I've always been able to make a relationship with kids and I love to have a good time. I've done summer nanning, I worked at a daycare for 1 1/2 years, and I also have been babysitting since I was 11. I'm just finishibr up with a family ive nannied for to two boys. They are 13 and 10, and I've watched them for over 10 years! I made sure they got to school and also different activities on time, such as Karate swimming and/or more, along with keeping them in a safe and fun environment. We worked on homework, I prepared meals that were needed for the times frames that I was there.

Additional Comments: My goal in life is to have a daycare of my own.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.