Nanny available in maple, ON - 128445 - Nannies4hire.com

Renee a Nanny for Hire in Maple, ON l6a 1b4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love Children and really enjoy helping families care for thier children when they are at work.

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:128445

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC, ON


My past childcare experience: I have completed my early childhood education diploma.which gave me the chance to work with all different age groups and children. I have been currently working at at a daycare for 5 years.I have also been a nanny for a 1 year old child in the past.

Additional Comments: I would do my best to be liked by both you and your child you have my word on that. I have a niece and a newphew who will tell you how good i really am !!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.