Brittanni a Nanny for Hire in Maple Heights, OH 44137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a many because I simply love children! There the greatest little people on earth! Love to teach them new things and see their little faces light up their smiles is what keeps me going! I'm very engertic and love to teach and be a big help to parents in need!

Brittanni nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:622348

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: In my past child care experience I was a nanny for a 3 month to 3 year old child. I was with him day in and day out. I taught him and made sure he had play time and was well mannered I still baby sit him on occasions but only if mom needs me too. Because I am a preschool teacher currently until I find a nanny position again.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.