Nanny available in Maple Heights, OH - 560629 - Nannies4hire.com

Briana a Nanny for Hire in Maple Heights, OH 44137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

By working with your family I will have the opportunity to learn first hand the fundamentals of becoming an amazing medical professional. I would particularly like to work with your family because I would feel like I was helping the community evolve into a better place for the future. I have exceptional people skills, can work extremely well with others, and have experience teaching and preparing schedules for people at all levels of life.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:560629

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I had the chance to complete my Teaching Professions field experience in Cleveland, Ohio. From December 2002 to April 2003 we were partnered up to teach second and fifth grade students about business and their communities. In late October 2003 I began tutoring. The program is a tutoring service for elementary school student who are weak in literature skills. I have also had the pleasure to be a part-time nanny for a family for the Fall of 2007. There I worked with their four and two year old on the alphabet, counting to twenty, writing, holiday crafts, and safety information. In addition, I have been a childcare instructor for children between the ages of 3 months to 11 years old for the past four years.

Additional Comments: I have also had nurse assistance training from the American Red Cross. There, I learned the basic skills to care for and assist individuals of all ages, along with certification in CPR/ AED and First Aid Response.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.