Nanny available in Maple Grove, MN - 711547 - Nannies4hire.com

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Maple Grove, MN 553

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a position that will enable me to use my genuine caring of people including children of all ages, life experiences, a creative love for sewing and crafts, detailed daily duties such as cooking and keeping order in the home, while having fun with a family.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:711547

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Although I've never gotten paid to be a professional 'nanny', I'm a very fit gramma of 5 (2-13), the oldest of 7 siblings (also had foster care children in our home), and 5 children (2 of my own), my childcare experience of all ages is vast.

Additional Comments: (I'm not a great swimmer, to address a previous question. I would like to work with a family that would welcome my dog, Pepper, (a smallish, well behaved, neutered poodle mix), if I am working longer hours. I have a strong Christian faith and am easy going and always look on the bright side of things. I would also be open to working late evening hours and weekends with the right family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.